Provisional Seat Matrix under Karnatak University Quota for Admission to M.Sc. in Physics for 2024-25 SOPT ROUND ON 8.11.2024							
		Other Affiliated Colleges					
Dept of Physics, KU Dharwad	Karnatak Science College Dharwad (Constituent College)	JSS College Dharwad	Govt College Naragund	JT College Gadag	KSS College Gadag	Total	
Enhanced Fee	Self-Finance	Normal Fees					
Remaining seats							
03	40	08	09	07	21	88	

FINAL SPOT ROUND	08.11.2024		
TIME	10:00 AM		

VENUE Department of Physics, K. U. Dharwad